SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS 2017-2018 To be voted on at the Annual Meeting Wednesday, October 18, 2017

OFFICERS

- President Vice President Secretary Treasurer Handicap Chair Rules Chair Team Match Chair Tournament Chair
- Ginny Greer Kirsten Kaltenmark Jean Schudt Kay Gillespie Geri McLauchlan Cherie Kessler Pat Murlas Diane Mazurczak

Mary Adolf

Angela Pyle

Sue Ryan

Carolyn Dalton

Laura Osborne

Skokie Country Club St. Charles Country Club Prestwick Country Club Biltmore Country Club Medinah Country Club Twin Orchard Country Club Ridgemoor Country Club Olympia Fields Country Club

DIRECTORS

- **Sectional Team Chairs**
- Central Team Chair Northeast Team Chair Northwest Team Chair South Team Chair West Team Chair

Sectional Handicap Chairs

Central Team Handicap Chair Northeast Team Handicap Chair Northwest Team Handicap Chair South Team Handicap Chair West Team Handicap Chair

Chairs

Course Rating Chair Prize Chair Communications Chair Membership Services Chair Technology Support Chair Web Communications Chair Assistant Rules Chair

Member-at-Large:

Advisors:

Linda Moran Peggy Griem Pam Babington Kay McCollom **OPEN**

Sally Clissold Vicky McGrath Linda Searl Val Metcalf Chris Malmgren Betty Hruska Mary Sullivan

Joan Conway Cyndee Prisby

Alison Salzman Sandy Becker Pam Taccona Ruth Lake Country Club Exmoor Country Club Lake Barrington Shores Golf Club LaGrange Country Club Kishwaukee Country Club

Hinsdale Golf Club Exmoor Country Club McHenry Country Club Edgewood Valley Country Club

Westmoreland Country Club Elgin Country Club Naperville Country Club Edgewood Valley Country Club Glen Oak Country Club Flossmoor Country Club Elgin Country Club

Idlewild Country Cub Ruth Lake Country Club

Lake Shore Country Club Glen Oak Country Club Itasca Country Club